Corporate Partners

CSO's 2013 Compass Award winners

Each year, the CSO Compass Awards honor individuals who demonstrate excellence, achievement and leadership in security and drive business value.

Each nominee is reviewed and judged by the CSO editorial team in terms of their leadership achievements as demonstrated by the depth and breadth of initiatives, creativity and specific measurable results.

Here are our 2013 CSO Compass Award Winners:

Kim Keever: The Doer Grant Lecky: The Visionary

Scott Pettigrew:The Builder Mark Weatherford: The Veteran Ira Winkler: The Awareness Crusader

A list of our past winners can be found here.

Read more about security leadership in CSOonline's Security Leadership section.

Join the CSO newsletter!

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags security careersMark WeatherfordCSO Compass AwardssecurityKim KeeverSecurity LeadershipCSOScott Pettigrew. Ira WinklerGrant Lecky

More about CSOScott Corporation

Show Comments

Market Place